ARE YOU AT LEAST 21 YEARS OF AGE?

Contact Us

Customer Service

Store Hours – Open 7 Days a week, 8:00am-10:00pm

Location: 28th and Pearl on the southwest corner, just across the
street from Target.

Address: 1955 28th Street, Boulder, CO 80301

Phone: (303) 447-1955

Store Manager:
Sean Oliver
storemgr@hazelsboulder.com

Assistant Store Manager:
Tarah Wolf
t.wolf@hazelsboulder.com

Wine Department Manager:
Joe Tedesco
j.tedesco@hazelsboulder.com

Beer Department Manager:
Sarah Hansen
beermgr@hazelsboulder.com

Liquor Department Manager:
Max Girardin
m.girardin@hazelsboulder.com

Grocery and General Merchandise Manager:
Tyler Galliano
t.galliano@hazelsboulder.com

 

 

Marketing Director/Sponsorships and Donations Coordinator:
Claire Dowaschinski
claire.d@hazelsboulder.com

General Manager:
Bruce Dierking
b.dierking@hazelsboulder.com